find a lawyer

lawyer referral service

find an AABA member

 

find an AABA member attorney

Search attorney listing by last name

|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z|

46 records found:

Name Firm Location/Phone Email Web Site
Kagan, Jonathan  Baldwin Kagan & Gormley, LLC  112 West Street
Annapolis
(410) 974-9200
jkagan@bkglawfirm.com   http://www.bkglawfirm.com  
Kallis, Nicholas    90 Cathedral Street
Annapolis
(410) 263-4483
   
Karpouzian, Gilda    107 Ridgely Ave., #9
Annapolis
(410) 280-8864
karpouzian@earthlink.net   http://www.karpouzianlawoffice.com  
Karsten, Kurt    621 Ridgely Ave., #402
Annapolis
(410) 841-1938
   
Katcef, Neal    P.O. Box 824
Annapolis
(410) 224-2391
nealk@katcefbrothers.com     
Katcef, William  Office of the State's Attorney  Circuit Courthouse
Annapolis
(410) 222-1740
   
Katula, Sharon  Stohlman, Beuchert, Egan & Katula Chtd.  2191 Defense Highway, #316
Crofton
(410) 451-4010
skatula@verizon.net     
Katz, David  Mulrenin & Associates, LLC  1919 West St., #200
Annapolis
(410) 573-2482
dkatz@mulreninlaw.com   http://www.mulreninlaw.com  
Katz, Joel  Joel L. Katz, LLC  2060 West Street
Annapolis
(410) 841-5333
joel.katz@joelkatzllc.com   http://www.joelkatzllc.com  
Katz, Ronald  Joel L. Katz, LLC  2060 West St.
Annapolis
(410) 841-5333
ron.katz@joelkatzllc.com   http://www.joelkatzllc.com  
Kavadi, Manisha  Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett & Scherr  888 Bestgate Rd., #316
Annapolis
(410) 573-2001
msk@carneykelehan.com   http://www.carneykelehan.com  
Keatts, James  Keatts & Horton, LLC  7 Central Ave., #203
Glen Burnie
(410) 863-1020
   
Keipert, Gerald    PO Box 1946
Annapolis
(301) 980-8200
   
Kelly, Philip    7433 Baltimore-Annapolis Blvd.
Glen Burnie
(410) 768-1313
   
Kenney, Kelly  County Office of Law  2660 Riva Rd., 4th floor
Annapolis
(410) 222-7888
   
Kerner, Andrew  Hyatt & Weber  200 Westgate Circle, #500
Annapolis
(410) 266-0626
   
Kharod, Darshan    8031 Ritchie Highway, #203
Pasadena
(410) 946-6024
   
Kiessling, Laura  Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County  PO Box 2395
Annapolis
(410) 222-1290
ctkies55@aacounty.org     
Kiessling, Jr., Trevor  Office of the State's Attorney  Circuit Courthouse
Annapolis
(410) 222-1740
sakies51@aacounty.org     
Kimbrell, Stephanie    1303 Circle Drive
Arnold
(410) 991-6071
   
King, Chad  Simcox and Barclay, LLP  888 Bestgate Rd., #313
Annapolis
(410) 266-0610
cking@simcoxandbarclay.com     
Klaus, Kurt    1629 K St., NW, #300
Washington
(202) 834-0050
   
Klavans, Glenn  Glenn L. Klavans, LLC  7310 Ritchie Highway
Glen Burnie
(410) 761-5500
   
Klein, Diana    2450 Riva Rd., #200
Annapolis
(443) 569-4574
   
Klein, Robert  Wharton, Levin, Ehrmantraut & Klein, P.A.  104 West Street
Annapolis
(410) 263-5900
   
Kline, Gregory    550 M Ritchie Highway, PMB#159
Severna Park
(410) 541-6384
gregory.kline@gklinelaw.com   http://www.annearundeldui.com  
Kling, Stephen    703 Giddings Ave., #U-6
Annapolis
(410) 263-0414
skling1@verizon.net     
Klos, Jr., Stanley  Klos & Lourie, PA  2007 Tidewater Colony Drive
Annapolis
(443) 569-0234
   
Knapp, Nancy    805 Bradford Ave.
Arnold
(410) 544-2513
   
Kodzis, Richard  Law Office of Richard Kodzis  PO Box 502
Millersville
(410) 729-1080
rfkodzis@yahoo.com   http://www.kodzislaw.com  
Koloup, Elisabeth  Wise & Donahue  18 West St.
Annapolis
(410) 280-2023
   
Kontson, Stephen  Souza, LLC  2543 Housley Rd.
Annapolis
(410) 571-8366
   
Koslow, Evan  Kim DiGiovanni Aluisi, LLC  127 Lubrano Dr., #300
Annapolis
(410) 224-1332
   
Kosmerl, Wayne  Council, Baradel, Kosmerl & Nolan, PA  125 West Street, 4th Floor
Annapolis
(410) 268-6600
Kosmerl@cbknlaw.com   http://www.cbknlaw.com  
Kovelant, Richard  Kovelant Law Offices, LLC  1957 Valley Rd.
Annapolis
(410) 897-0747
kovelantlaw@verizon.net     
Kraeuter, Matthew  Saul Ewing, LLP  500 E. Pratt St., 8th Floor
Baltimore
(410) 332-8745
mkraeuter@saul.com     
Krapf, Maria    PO Box 1236
Severna Park
(410) 647-3490
   
Krause, Lynn  Krause & Ferris  196 Duke Of Gloucester Street
Annapolis
(410) 263-0220
LKrause@KrauseFerris.com   http://www.krauseferris.com  
Krause, R. Scott  Eccleston & Wolf, PC  7240 Parkway Dr., 4th floor
Hanover
(410) 752-7474
   
Krehely, Jr., A. Thomas    1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy, #300
Annapolis
(443) 286-8154
   
Kremer, Kristin  Goodell DeVries Leech & Dann, LLP  1 South St., 20th Floor
Baltimore
(410) 783-4035
   
Kress, William  Greenfield & Kress  150 South St., #103
Annapolis
(443) 321-2747
   
Krissoff, Keith  Krohn & Krissoff, P.A.  133 Defense Highway, #203
Annapolis
(410) 266-1136
keith@kk-law.com   http://www.kklawannapolis.com  
Krohn, Carolyn    2450 Riva Rd., #100
Annapolis
(410) 266-2777
   
Krohn, Stephen  Krohn & Krissoff, P.A.  133 Defense Highway, #203
Annapolis
(410) 266-1136
skrohn@kk-law.com   http://www.kklawannapolis.com  
Kunka, Matthew    7420 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd.
Glen Burnie
(410) 787-0110
   

 

Attention AABA members: You are responsible for letting the staff know of any changes to your information. To update your file contact us

 
© Anne Arundel Bar Association 2014 • Contact Us